Occupation: Beach Bum

I miss all the beaches where I can actually swim, body surf, surf, and enjoy the sunshine: Sitting on the sand with water dripping from my hair; feeling the heat of the sun evaporating the water on my body; seeing the traces of salt on my arms; listening to the rhythm of the ocean; enjoying life without a care in the world. The ocean has that kind of power on me. I have been to so many beaches that I have lost count. My favorite ones are definitely the ones in Hawaii. I MISS THEM!

Leave a Reply

