Oh, internet.

How wonderful you are. I came across this list on StumbleUpon and I could not help but admit that I have seen 85% of what’s on there. The amount of information on the internet is increasing exponentially and no matter how much I try to avoid looking at “useless” and “lame” videos or articles, I still hear about them from students, friends, and social networks. I am glad that I still do not have a smart phone but I do realize its convenience, especially with apps like the GPS. I also found an interesting article that shows you how to completely remove yourself from the internet. One day, just maybe, I will do it.

Leave a Reply

